Committee Members List
Intersegmental Coordinating Committee


MemberTitleDepartmentSegmentAddressCityStateZipPhoneFaxEmail
Tom  Adams Deputy Superintendent of Public Instruction Executive Office California Department of Education 1430 N Street Sacramento CA 95814 tadams@cde.ca.gov
Julie  Bruno President Academic Senate California Community Colleges One Capitol Mall, Suite 340 Sacramento CA 95814 916-445-4753 jbruno@sierracollege.edu
Peter  Callas Administrator High School Innovations and Initiatives Office California Department of Education 1430 N Street, Suite 4202 Sacramento CA 95814 (916) 319-0669 pcallas@cde.ca.gov
Carolina  Cardenas Director Outreach and Early Assessment California State University Chancellor's Office 401 Golden Shore, 6th Floor Long Beach CA 90802-4210 562-951-4724 562-951-4867 ccardenas@calstate.edu
Daniel  Clark President California State Student Association 401 Golden Shore, Suite 135 Long Beach CA 90802 562-951-4025 562-951-4860 danieldcclark@gmail.com
Sandra  Douglas Consultant Intersegmental Coordinating Committee 3587 Glacier Court South Pleasanton CA 94588 925-485-9109 925-463-1009 sbd41@pacbell.net
Penny  Edgert Executive Director Intersegmental Coordinating Committee 1430 N Street, Room 3705 Sacramento CA 95814 916-324-8593 916-327-9172 pedgert@cde.ca.gov
Nathan  Evans Chief of Staff, Academic Affairs Office of the Chancellor California State University Chancellor's Office 401 Golden Shore, 6 West Long Beach CA 90802-4210 562-951-4624 nevans@calstate.edu
LeAnn  Fong-Batkin Education Programs consultant Career and College Transition Division California Department of Education 1430 N Street, Suite 4202 Sacramento CA 95814 (916) 319-0560 lfongbatkin@cde.ca.gov
Robin  Holmes-Sullivan Vice President Student Affairs UC Office of the President 1111 Franklin Street, Room 9201 Oakland CA 90802-4210 510-987-0580 robin.holmes-sullivan@ucop.edu
Alonna  Hooula Student Representative California Department of Education 1430 N Street Sacramento CA 95814
Jenny  Kao Chief Policy Advisor and Executive Director, IMPAC UC Office of the President 1111 Franklin Street, 12th Floor Oakland CA 94607-5200 (510) 987-9077 jenny.kao@ucop.edu
Melanie  LeGro Doctoral Student Quantitative and Systems Biology Graduate Group University of California, Merced 5200 N. Lake Road Merced CA 95343 mlegro@ucmerced.edu
Vicki  Lovotti Administrative Associate Intersegmental Coordinating Committee 1430 N Street, Room 3705 Sacramento CA 95814 916-324-8593 916-327-9172 vlovotti@cde.ca.gov
Christine  Miller Chair, Academic Senate Office of the Chancellor California State University 401 Golden Shore, Suite 139 Long Beach CA 90802-4210 562-951-4010 562-951-4911 millercm@csus.edu
Erica  Romero Vice President of External Relations Association of Independent California Colleges and 1121 L Street, Suite 802 Sacramento CA 95814 (916) 446-7626 erica.romero@aiccu.edu
Ellery  Schlingmann Student Representative California Department of Education 1430 N Street Sacramento CA 95814
Erik  Skinner Deputy Chancellor Chancellor's Office California Community Colleges 1102 Q Street Sacramento CA 95814 916-323-7007 eskinner@cccco.edu
Kristen  Soares President Association of Independent California Colleges and Universities 1121 L Street, Suite 802 Sacramento CA 95814 916-446-7626 916-446-7948 ksoares@aiccu.edu
Omer  Sohail Student Representative UC, Riverside UC Office of the President msoha002@ucr.edu
John  Stanskas Vice President Academic Senate for California Community Colleges One Capitol Mall, Suite 340 Sacramento CA 95814 909-384-8268 Jstanskas@valleycollege.edu
Pamela  Walker Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs California Community Colleges 1102 Q Street, 4554 Sacramento CA 95811-6539 916-322-6881 916-324-6701 pwalker@cccco.edu
Shane  White Chair Systemwide Academic Senate University of California 1111 Franklin Street, 12th Floor Oakland CA 94607-5200 (510) 987-9303 shane.white@ucop.edu